Pkowals@hrolaw.com href="#" /> Jtorres@hrolaw.com href="#" /> Rarredondo@hrolaw.com href="#" /> Rarredondo@hrolaw.com href="#" /> Lrodriguez@hrolaw.com href="#" /> Lmacias@hrolaw.com href="#" /> Yoligonzales@hrolaw.com href="#" /> Jgarcia@hrolaw.com href="#" /> Dbakulski@hrolaw.com href="#" /> Csmith@hrolaw.com href="#" />